•  Click Hello, Username in the upper right-hand corner to open up the dropdown menu. Click My Account.



  • Choose the specific plan that you would like to disable the auto-renewal feature. Click the ellipses under the Actions column. Click Disable auto renewal.



  • A success message will display stating "Automatic renewal for your plan was disabled."



  • To enable the auto-renewal feature for your plan, Click the ellipses under the Actions column. Click Enable auto renewal.



  • A success message will display stating "Automatic renewal for your plan was enabled."