• Click My Plans in the top navigation menu.



  • Find the plan that you have previously shared. Click the green checkmark under the Shared column.

 



  • Click the ellipses under the Actions column. Click Cancel invite from the dropdown menu.



  • A success message will display stating that the invitation was deleted.



  • * If the invitation has already been accepted, you will receive a message stating "Cannot delete an invitation that was already accepted."